What's up everybody! Just a quick message. We will be relaunching AllHipHop.com with the goal of keeping the community front and center. I have worked with Jamal and select moderators, to make sure The Illl Community's needs are being addressed as we evolve. We are encouraging you to use the new platform.

We will NOT be closing the current community, but we will be porting user data over to the new system over time, so please get used to using the new community!

We will be working on it every single day until it's exactly what you want!

Please feel free to join now, test, as we are in beta:


Tyler The Creator - Bastard (December 25th, 2009)

MusicaVaulteMusicaVaulte Posts: 261
edited February 2011 in The Bootleg

Release Date: December 25th, 2009.

Track List:

1. Bastard
2. Seven
3. Odd Toddlers ft. Casey Veggies
4. French! ft. Hodgy Beats
5. Blow
6. Pigs Fly ft. Domo Genesis
7. Parade
8. Slow It Down ft. Hodgy Beats
9. AssMilk ft. Earl Sweatshirt
10. VCR
11. Session ft. Hodgy Beats & Mike G
12. Sarah
13. Jack And The Beanstalk
14. Tina ft. Jasper & Taco
15. Inglorious

Download: Tyler The Creator - Bastard
Blog Post: Tyler The Creator - Bastard

Tyler The Creator's and OFWGKTA's buzz has been rising at breakneck speed lately, so I thought I'd give you more of an insight on Tyler's history. Here's his previous project 'Bastard'. What do you think?
Sign In or Register to comment.