STEROIDS, PRO-HORMONES, HGH, PEPTIDES, ON & POST CYCLE THERAPY, EPHEDRA, ? SUPPLEMENTS

waterproof
waterproof Members Posts: 9,412 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited October 2012 in The Weight Room
WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE OF THE BODYBUILDING, WEIGHTLIFTING, POWERLIFTING, SPORTS ENCHANCEMENT AND PERFORMANCE WORLD OF STEROIDS, PRO-HORMONES, HGH, PEPTIDES, EPHEDRINE and ? SUPPLEMENTS. THE DARK SIDE is what us Meat Heads in the Steroid Bro Community call those who wander over to use Steroids the Dark Side and The Grey Area is know as the area when those who decide to use pro-hormones but dont go over to the bad darkside of steroids,lol... but Pro Hormones is Designer Steroids - go figure,lol........they are scared of pinning themselves.

THIS IS ONLY FOR INFORMATION and EDUCATIONAL USE ONLY, I AM NOT A DOCTOR..CONSULT A DOCTOR BEFORE YOU START ANY WORKOUT PROGRAM, SUPPLEMENT AND STEROID USE. STEROIDS ARE ILLEGAL AND IF CAUGHT WILL FACE JAIL TIME, IT'S AGAINST THE UNITED STATE LAW TO USE OR BE CAUGHT IN POSESSION OF THIS DRUG.

IF USE WRONG AND WITH OUT PROPER SUPERVISON, STEROIDS CAN CAUSE ? HARM AND LONG TERM HEALTH PROBLEMS AND WILL SHUT YOU DOWN.

I DO NOT ENCOURAGE STEROID USE, DO NOT ASK FOR WHERE AND HOW TO BUY ANY OF THESE DRUGS THAT IS LISTED IN THE THREAD TITLE, BECAUSE IF I WAS A MOD IN THIS FORUM I WILL BAN YOUR ASS FOR LIFE for even asking.

THIS THREAD IS TO EDUCATE ABOUT THE GOOD, THE BAD OF THESE DRUGS LISTED IN THE THREAD TITLE AND THE HEALTH RISK AND HEALTH BENEFITS

DO I USE STEROIDS?? U MIGHT ASK, well yes i do.....I AM A GROWN ASS MAN AND A GROWN ASS MAN MAKES GROWN ASS MAN DECISIONS AND WHEN YOU MAKE A GROWN ASS MAN DECISION BE PREPARED TO REAP THE BENEFITS OF A GROWN MAN DECISIONS OR PAY FOR YOUR GROWN ASS MAN DECISION.

I put in years of studying and researching on these drugs that is listed in the thread title....... I AM in 12 weeks of a 20 week TEST-E CYCLE and will be adding TREN for the last 2 months and D-bol on my last month.

but enough of that.....