Racist Hispanic gangs harassing Blacks into leaving Los Angeles communities

Options

Comments

• infamous114
    infamous114 Members, Moderators Posts: 52,202 Regulator
    Options
    I swear this ? must happen only in Cali, cause you never hear about brown vs. black violence out here in Miami.

Is it the same way in Miami prisons/jails?..

I never seen that type of Black vs Brown violence in the NYC streets, but in prison things can be segregated.. ? , the reason Bloods formed in the 90s in NY is because Blacks had to clique up to defend themselves from Latino gang members..

I'm sure prisons down here are segregated as well but I wouldn't know.

thats cuz Cubans are mostly black lol same goes for Dominicans and ricans.

Not really bruh lol, black Cubans are a minority, at least in Miami they are...most Cubans are like Pitbull.

awe well damn lol. how is it down in Miami tho? I most likely will be going to FIU next year

Miami is the ? lol, it's mid 70s right now lol. I graduated from FIU in the spring, cool school...you gonna be playing football there?
  • Supreme_Mind999
    Supreme_Mind999 Members Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Mexicans were the first ones to cut off the lineage tied to the olmecs(African)..They went on to mix with more euro tribes which created tribes like the aztecs and mayans(Which were into human sacrifice)

It depends if they got Black DNA in them that determines if they will be more prone to being hostile towards nubian ppl..Its tricky knowing whos truly the enemy because we are so mixed in genetically in america
  • Infamous.H_G_C
    Infamous.H_G_C Members Posts: 263 ✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I swear this ? must happen only in Cali, cause you never hear about brown vs. black violence out here in Miami.

Because Mexicans aren't that deep in Miami. They do it in area where they become the majority in numbers. Which is why they are attempting to flood the US.