the reason I talk about what I go thru

Options
Real Lady2
Real Lady2 Members Posts: 749 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited June 2013 in Growing Pains
I want people to always remember this poster, and I what I been thru for a reason... so this time when I go waay past certain people, they wont be having temper tantrums saying Real Lady never been thru nothing...

it's the count down over here. I had to get things cleared and off my chest, before I go any further in life..

but I'm about to get my break a clean legit deal. Thats what I've been doing "shoppin".. but I wanted drama out of my life. I want people to listen to what I write, and not discuss ? rumors. The rumors was over shining, my talent.. so I had to get things cleared, on the net. Stop it here, so it wont go there with me..

I wanted to get a deal on my own to show I'm a real artist, real writer....eventho I had other ways.. I took the hard way, because I want the REAL ARTIST CREDIT. I want my career to be about my MUSIC only.

so I'm not talking for no reason at all.. Just to share my thoughts.. no Kat, I'm not on meds...my life is real, now it's time for real music.

I don't need no fake controversy beef with other female mc's to make it, no gimmick, none of that ? .. all I need is my music.

Comments

• Dupac
    Dupac Members, Writer Posts: 68,365 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    i actually wanna go to one of your shows.....post the next one you have in here
  • Trollio
    Trollio Members Posts: 25,815 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Real lady on her deathbed
  • Kat
    Kat Members Posts: 50,667 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I find it kinda funny that all you need is your music yet I've seen you post about everything BUT music.

At some point you have to rise above the ? (even the so-called lies) if you want to make it in the music industry.

I didn't even know your non-medicated ass was a musician at all.
  • konceptjones
    konceptjones Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 13,139 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2013
    Options