Official TITANFALL Thread

1111213141517»

Comments

• nex gin
    nex gin Members Posts: 10,698 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I copped the game on the release date, but I just started playing yesterday (been playing Dark Souls 2). Is it bad that I'm already kinda getting bored w/ it?
  • focus
    focus Members Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2014
    Shizlansky wrote: »
    I love this ? .

Y'all tripping.

lol. Co-sign.

I'm on Gen 4 now, still dope to me. I like how Regenerating has specific challenges to it, unlike Prestige. When you see someone with a higher rank in Titanfall you know its because of skill and not simply time put in.

The game could use more modes, but lets be real...the main ones that everyone always plays are already there. The only ones really missing are Search and Destroy, Headquarters and Free For All/? Confirmed.
  • The Prodigalson
    The Prodigalson Members, Writer Posts: 8,715 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Shizlansky wrote: »
    ? still dope to me. It does however need more guns and titans. Just hit Generation 2.

Im Generation 4 but I don't play as much as I could.

I barely get to play. I be so busy with work, helping my son with homework and his soccer practice and games on Saturday I barely find the time to play.
  • GTariq
    GTariq Members Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭✭
    How does the Generation thing work?
  • John_Blazini
    John_Blazini Members Posts: 14,837 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2014
    need more content already man
  • kanggoodie
    kanggoodie Members Posts: 3,354 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yea the port compares to call of duty ghost... just shinier and more texturized.
  • The Prodigalson
    During their PAX East panel today, Respawn announced that they're working on new modes for Titanfall. These updates, in addition to other micro updates that they've already been working on, will be completely free to owners of the game.