Anyone doing Draft Kings right now?

Options
1234568»

Comments

• MillzOG
    MillzOG Members, Moderators Posts: 14,508 Regulator
    Options
    I played both. The most I've won is 200$. Ain't nobody winning real bred but the employees playing on those sites which has caused a stir these past months. Got DK and FD employees playing on each other sites keeping the big prize money within the companies. Lawsuits have already been filed lol.

I started playing because my dad wanted to play since he's big on gambling. He lives in Louisiana though and in certain states they block you from playing.

Why do you feel like no one is winning real money? That'd be a lie.

On another note...MAN I'M SICK I had Eli and Odell in the lineup and still managed to place horribly, the rest of my team was ? ...Forte got hurt, Steve Smith got hurt and it was over.

That's what I got for tryna get cute and fade Gurley and Stefan Diggs
  • O.G.
    O.G. Members Posts: 7,555 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    2 weeks in a row without winning any money. Bell's injury killed me. Off to a slow start in NBA also. KC Royals won me some Vegas money tho.
  • dc's teflondon
    dc's teflondon Members Posts: 5,895 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    both got shutdown in New York
  • MillzOG
    MillzOG Members, Moderators Posts: 14,508 Regulator
    Options
    both got shutdown in New York

Smh this is some ? right here bruh
  • Knightryder
    Knightryder Members Posts: 2,098 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Damn im playing about 4 games right now though.........so if i win i cant get my money
    cause im in ny smfh.....
  • deadeye
    deadeye Members Posts: 22,884 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2015
    Options
    FanDuel and Draft Kings are definitely losing money.

The reason FanDuel dropped their top prize from $1 million to $500,000 is because the prize money is based on the entry fees.

Basically, not enough people are paying the $25 entry fee for the million dollar contest......so they had to reduce the prize to $500,000.