Shaquille O’Neal Says “Showing Respect” Will Stop A Cop From Shooting You...

Comments

• mrrealone
    mrrealone Members Posts: 3,793 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Him and Wayne going in ain't they??

• 7figz
    7figz Members Posts: 15,294 ✭✭✭✭✭
    He's tryin' to out-? Barkley since Barkley about to have his own ? -show.
  • R0mp
    R0mp Members Posts: 4,250 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2016
    Will never genuflect. They'll get what they give. If they're cordial in their approach, they'll get politeness.

Never want to enable the ones that are entitled dirtbags.
  • jono
    jono Members Posts: 30,280 ✭✭✭✭✭

This world is growing, and nobody’s going anywhere. So you have to learn how to respect and tolerate each other. The ones who know how to respect and tolerate each other are the ones that live better and more peacefully.

And then you also have to have understanding. As an African-American male, I understand. I’ve been through it. As a police officer, I understand. I’ve been through it. I understand people. I listen. We’re not put on this Earth to change people’s minds—we just have to listen to them.

Being civil is cooning I guess.
  • Allah_U_Akbar
    Allah_U_Akbar Members Posts: 11,150 ✭✭✭✭✭
    texas409 wrote: »
    gns wrote: »

And ? get mad at me when I say dark ? stay coonin......Every week its a new dark ? tap dancing a jig in front of these white folks am I lying? They only care about the white mans acceptance they love high yella and white women cause they hate themselves. Black people have supported Wayne since he was a damn teenager and this is the thanks he shows us lol darkskin buck dancing fool

tumblr_lltobexLN41qcjzcm.gif

Shut up.

Only a ? or a certified uncle Tom house-monkey would make a comment like that.

So, which one is it?
  • texas409
    texas409 Members Posts: 20,854 ✭✭✭✭✭