Kanye West has officially gone full-on ? .. Kanye has meeting with Adolf Trump...

Options

Comments

• (Nope)
    (Nope) Members Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited December 2016
    Options
    LMAO a big wall of worthless words

Do you think that those $3 words are supposed to make you look smart??

And did you really just play the "I have a masters degree" card like a bitter bird in her feelings??

I repeat, ask the average Haitian about Hillary.

You don't need to ask the ones protesting, the protest should speak for itself simpleton

Look troll you said "ask any Haitian." Then you moved the goal-lines even though in my initial reply I stated I can't speak to how all Haitian folks might feel about Hillary.

You can keep going on with the ? , but your logic is flawed. If you want to continue to use this crutch of "I'm so smart, and you're effeminate" you need to be consistent. You're either unaware of the things you are doing or you are a troll in the same vein as H-Rap. In either case, you are a ? .

You called me a pseudo intellect, but I actually have credentials. I don't make axiomatic statements about entire groups of people that I can't prove (I.e. "ask any Haitian"). You claim to only "speak on what you know" which is proven false by your aforementioned remarks, and what you know is fantasy.

• Peace_79
    Peace_79 Guests, Members, Writer, Content Producer Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited December 2016
    Options
    Copper wrote: »
    "It actually was reported on redditt" - xxCivicxx

"Reported" ...

"on Reddit" ...

:joy:

Yo - This ? got me weak, bruh.

"Once again, it started on 4chan" - xxCivicxx

Ay -

Somebody re-up that exchange where dude was swearing Reddit was more reputable than Main stream Media, to support his claims that Hilary Clinton spends her weekends molesting children.

• (Nope)
    Options
    Peace_79 wrote: »

"Reported" ...

"on Reddit" ...

Ay -