Its crazy how often fashion changes

Options
Ioniz3dSPIRITZ
Ioniz3dSPIRITZ Members Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited September 2011 in Fashion Forward
It's almost pointless to keep up with them. I remember when I graduated back in 06 I though I was so clean wearing forces,white T's, and Girbauds. Now in the 2010 skinny jeans are fashionable.
I have definately changed my style up since then. I dont ? with skinny jeans though. I'm good with some Ralph Lauren polos and maybe some Rockawear. But my thread isn't to diss any kind of current style and compare it to the past. I'm more acknowledge the rate of change when it comes to fashion.

So G&S, 4 years from now what do you think will be in style? What brands do think are going to come up or come back in style.

What brands are you wearing now........were you wearing that 4 years ago?

Comments

• simplyspeaking
    simplyspeaking Confirm Email Posts: 2,195
    edited September 2010
    Options
    It's almost pointless to keep up with them. I remember when I graduated back in 06 I though I was so clean wearing forces,white T's, and Girbauds. Now in the 2010 skinny jeans are fashionable.
    I have definately changed my style up since then. I dont ? with skinny jeans though. I'm good with some Ralph Lauren polos and maybe some Rockawear. But my thread isn't to diss any kind of current style and compare it to the past. I'm more acknowledge the rate of change when it comes to fashion.

So G&S, 4 years from now what do you think will be in style? What brands do think are going to come up or come back in style.

What brands are you wearing now........were you wearing that 4 years ago?

what part of michigan you live in ?
  • Kid Dynasty
    Kid Dynasty Members Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭
    edited September 2010
    Options
    fubu will dominate once more lol
  • JackAssInTheBox
    JackAssInTheBox Members Posts: 1,230 ✭✭
    edited September 2010
    Options

I Laughed.....
  • Ioniz3dSPIRITZ
    edited September 2010
    Options