too comfortable too soon to be telling me this.

124»

Comments

• damobb2deep
    damobb2deep Members Posts: 19,972 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2011
    Maalik wrote: »
    Well...damn lol

U gotta certificate and everything..
  • ptnutz
    ptnutz Members Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2011
    kzzl wrote: »
    I'm in the industrial business, you meet all kinds of people in this ? . I've floated between different jobs and different companies. Too many to pin point when and where I met who over the years.

You know, the more I think about it, I work in a factory and I bet dudes and hoes here are just a foul. I just don't hear much about it. It's majority white and I try to keep to myself. I hear a lot more than I want to.
  • ptnutz
    edited February 2011
    was chit chatting with a freak that told me she ? 5 ? in one day once.

not all at the same place either.

according to her, she "just drove around town going to ? houses"

lol. Hoe giving out ? like she the ice cream man.
  • ptnutz
    edited February 2011
    Me and this girl I know was talking and the subject of homosexuality came up. So I told her I feel women are inherently more ? than males because of all the borderline ? they do on a regular basis. So she was like, "Nah, that's not true. I got two different "straight" male friends that have admitted to letting another guy give them head."

I was like:

n21280704526_703689_3750.jpg

Then she had the nerve to defend them on some "It's not ? if you only recieve." To which I had to respond with the:

shaq-face.jpg

Ashamed to say it, but I work with a former prison guard who has that same f--ked up logic. I figure if there is a sexual act between 2 willing men, it's ? , no matter who's giving or receiving.
  • jek
    jek Members Posts: 1,786 ✭✭
    edited February 2011