How many guys in here can Bench Press twice their weight???

Options
2»

Comments

• KingJamal
    KingJamal Members Posts: 20,652 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    Lol!!!!!!!! If you can bench twice your weight than you aint street legal.

Earl Boykins is 135 pounds and can bench 315 pounds
  • BeleeDatPleighboy
    BeleeDatPleighboy Members Posts: 8,461 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    nope.....not really concerned about it tho...im not a pro athlete so its meh....im still pretty strong for my size tho. my max is 275. I weigh 165.
  • mryounggun
    mryounggun Members Posts: 13,451 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    _? _ wrote: »
    u sound like one of those ? ass inmates i be slappin up

Yeah? Ok. Thanks for telling me that.
  • PILL_COSBY
    PILL_COSBY Members Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    kingjamal wrote: »
    earl boykins is 135 pounds and can bench 315 pounds
    ok my ? you don't fu.ck wit the weights lol. Are you saying can you lift twice your weight one time or actually doing reps? If you talking bout doing reps then you look like the incredible hulk.

Lol i hope you wasn't talking about the b ball player earl boykins.... Lol!!!!!

Dude, i'm 5'9 190lbs and i used to bench 200 when i was playing sports. I'm already light weight swoll right now and i only bench 175 now. Do you know what a ? start to look like after 200 lbs? This is why i reduced my weight cause that bulky look aint sexy to the females no more. Plus you start to look funny in your shirts.
  • BP OIL SPILL FACE
    BP OIL SPILL FACE Members Posts: 2,526 ✭✭
    edited June 2011
    Options
    ok my ? you don't fu.ck wit the weights lol. Are you saying can you lift twice your weight one time or actually doing reps? If you talking bout doing reps then you look like the incredible hulk.

Lol i hope you wasn't talking about the b ball player earl boykins.... Lol!!!!!