Why do "Independent" women be the first one's to jump the broom?

Options
2»

Comments

• Iheart~Cali
    Iheart~Cali Members Posts: 5,991 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited February 2013
    Options
    Why bother to pose this as a question if you already had your mind made up and just wanted to disagree with every female response anyway? Seems like you're not looking for an actual point of view, you just wanted to say what you had to say.

Anywho, I've never actually known a woman who says this. Where are you finding these women? Truthfully I didn't know anyone really took the Beyonce song seriously. So I guess I have no answer because I've got no experience with this. I'll just say that these women you speak of are entitled just like everyone else to change and evolve. Their mindset yesterday may not be their mindset today. And that's a positive thing. We should all be constantly evolving in our thoughts and cognizance of the world around us and the people in it. It speaks to growth and maturity.
  • twatgetta
    twatgetta Members Posts: 6,705 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I think the Independent women need an audience of boobird friends that are Man-haters while all the while they are plotting to lock down a Man and get away from them chatty miserable ? ..lol...It's the only plausible reasoning I can see...
  • twatgetta
    Options
    Beyonce did it. Broad made a song about being Independent and ? out guys, now she's a housewife with a test tube baby...wtf??
  • twatgetta
    Options
    !Iheart_Cali It's not a matter of making up MY mind. . I just asked the question since I found out that a broad who preached Independence and "to hell with Men" told on herself when she up and got married. jus saying. Most females can be guilty of this and wonder why do females do that? can you answer that? I'm sure you have some friends like that. maybe you are/were like that. It's a valid question that none of you females can seem to answer.