Who Raised You: Single Parent or Both?

124»

Comments

• StillFaggyAF
    StillFaggyAF Members Posts: 40,358 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Both Parents (Biological)
    Both biological parents under THE SAME HOUSEHOLD. Married almost 28 yrs.

Lol @ some of yall wanting so bad to claim the "both parents" choice when they was never married and lived in different locations.

Yeah I should have made it a little more clearer. By biological I ment two married parents one household
  • Shizlansky
    Shizlansky Members Posts: 35,095 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I played so much ? sports growing up, I was barely home. They was together and raised me but I was never there.

Mom and pops divorced when I was a freshman though.
  • MoneyPowerRespect
    MoneyPowerRespect Members Posts: 2,332 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Other
    i feel like i was raised by a group of women.
    my mom, grandma, and great-grandma raised me til i was about 16. after that my godmom and godfather took over.
  • Mister B.
    Mister B. Members, Writer Posts: 16,172 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Parents celebrated their 31 year anniversary on April 3rd.
  • Gold_Certificate
    Gold_Certificate Members Posts: 13,228 ✭✭✭✭✭
    A combination between my parents and hoes.
  • manofmorehouse
    manofmorehouse Members Posts: 2,716 ✭✭✭✭✭
    We were on some hood Cosby ? . Mom and dad are both college educated, raised five of us boys, did the yearly summer vacation, camping trips, park picnics, football at the beach, etc. We were working class but I felt rich as ? due to the love we all received. Black love=Black excellence!
  • goldenja
    goldenja Members Posts: 6,351 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lil Loca wrote: »
    A pack of drag queens.

poor thing
  • blackrain
    blackrain Members, Moderators Posts: 27,269 Regulator
    lmao off at the fact that growing up with parents who were married being considered privileged.
  • movingfeet
    movingfeet Members Posts: 397 ✭✭✭
    Other
    moms,step pops,godfather and life mentor
  • Cigarello Slim
    Cigarello Slim Members Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭✭✭