Pass or Pass 2.0

Options
Purr
Purr Members Posts: 32,382 ✭✭✭✭✭
would you pass?

Amazing @skpjr78 lost weight from his gastric bypass (im glad i was able to inspire you) and decided to post a new photo of his ever handsome self.

Now, after the weight loss, Ladies would you still pass?

Here's the original thread to remind you of what happened before: community.allhiphop.com/discussion/492746/pass-or-pass-skpjr78-edition/p1

BEFORE:
1552xra.jpg

AFTER:
30wlcp2.jpg

Also, Skp can you please stop posting old ass pics of yourself from your blackplanet days? You dont look half-way decent anymore just repulsive.

view.html?photo_id=2370894
view.html?photo_id=2370897

LMMAAAOOOOOOOOOOO @ his blackplanet profile

Wassup world. This is ya` boy Sneed still holding it down for the A. Lawrenceville, GA. to be exact.

I`m gonna keep this short and simple. I`m a cool, laid back, easy going type of brother. I'm an engineer and I love to workout, play and watch sports, cook, eat, chill, and enjoy life. I'm always on my grind so I'm all about my business.

I`m 6`2" 200 lbs. (dark, tall, sexy, slim you know how it go) and I LOVE BLACK WOMEN!!! Mucho amor por las bonita latina senoritas tambien (I have much love for the beautiful latin women also). Excuse my spanglish but I try.

Black women are too beautiful for me to have a certain "type" that I like. I like `em red, brown, chocolate, and everything in between. Tall, short, thick, and thin. I must admit I do have a fetish for the taller sistas. All sistas that are 5`7"-6`0" instantly steal my heart, but sistas are just too damn beautiful to exclude anyone.

As I said earlier I`m just an easy going brother that trys to enjoy life. So don`t be scared to holla at me. Hit me up.

Peace

Hit me on Yahoo IM:
SKPjr78@Yahoo.Com

blackplanet.com/SanSneed78/

Poor you skp :( We all know why youre an ? . you're not getting any.

skpjr78 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xrayman View Post