Suikoden II listing on Amazon for $129-$700

Options
Rock_Well
Rock_Well Members Posts: 2,185 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited July 2013 in IllGaming
61AKsgTItfL._SY300_.jpg

original.png
The cheapest listing is $129 for a used copy, disk only. Most likely ? condition. Highest list for disk only I saw for like $195. Supposedly near mint.
Factory sealed listing for $699.
Good condition copies with case and manual listing for $199-$273.

USOoz.png

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/ol/B00001X50L/ref=mw_dp_olp

I still have my copy from 8th grade. I win. Hurt feelings? :)

Comments

• Broddie
    Broddie Members Posts: 11,750 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Damn I wish I still had it. I sold this game like 10 years ago.
  • The Lonious Monk
    The Lonious Monk Members Posts: 26,258 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Damn, my brother and I had every game in the Suikoden series. I need to tell him to look and see if he can still find them.
  • Rock_Well
    Options
    Broddie wrote: »

glad I graduated from the trading-in phase...once i started making enough bread to never have to trade-in any game i once bought. Now i just collect. Working on my vintage ps1 titles, i got some good stuff too.
  • Broddie
    edited July 2013
    Options
    Rock Well wrote: »

glad I graduated from the trading-in phase...once i started making enough bread to never have to trade-in any game i once bought. Now i just collect. Working on my vintage ps1 titles, i got some good stuff too.

Nah I never traded it in. I haven't traded a game since the 16 bit era. I actually sold it off for like $90 on Ebay. But that ? is nothing compared to $300 or $700 for the same game. I only have a handful of PSX titles that I never sold. I guess the original first week release Final Fantasy VII, Parasite Eve II and Final Fantasy Anthology w/soundtrack disc are probably the rarest games I have left in there.

• Rock_Well
    Options