Another Great Reason why ? Men should not raise children...

Options
1235»

Comments

• Jewpac
    Jewpac Members Posts: 267 ✭✭
    Options
    I already dropped a link that explains it dude.

http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/sex-murder-and-the-meaning-life/201004/atheistic-liberals-are-smarter-funny-reason

Being liberal benefits liberals in their sexual strategy. I am liberal, ergo.

As a Jew I can't ? on oppressed people. I don't support Israel in Palestine, Britain in South Africa, America in South Korea, Spain in the Philippines, Britain in India, Germany in Poland, Russia in Belarus, or any of that. They all deserve their freedoms in their lands without intervention.
  • zombie
    zombie Members Posts: 13,450 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Jewpac wrote: »
    I keep using Russia because I studied Russia extensively. It is the most accessible apriori example I have, and you keep writing it off without even trying to account for it. I knew it was an odd case when I brought it up, that's why I did it. I wanted to see how your view would handle it and account for it. If your theory is going to be accepted by myself it should at least have a good explanation for Russia.

If you keep referring to homosexuals as ? it becomes apparent you have a negative view of them and a clear bias. It detracts from your rationale a bit.

Can you prove why White people are natural homosexuals? Only 3.5% of the United States is admittedly ? , and many are non-White. So please explain how you can argue that the White man is inherently homosexual.

The information you have is not good enough to make such a sweeping allegation. Not yet at least. Sample sizes never include entire nations. Even Census Data is left unanswered by some. Going off what you have stated there are gaps in your theory. You have good links, but not enough to conclude that homosexuality is a cracka thing.