red hood vs winter soldier why has no one thought of this?

Options
Splackavelli
Splackavelli Members Posts: 18,806 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited April 2014 in Quite Comical
its a no brainer really it is. you have to returned from the dead sidekicks of 2 of the most iconic heroes from both marvel and dc. both are highly trained killers with a deadly set of skills. so who ya got?

red hood vs winter soldier why has no one thought of this? 14 votes

winter soldier
64%
gnslord nemesisCoolJoeDillaDeafDrMindbender122Sour-CreamevoljeanyesLou CypherLord_Hades_08 9 votes
red hood
35%
Dupacdalyricalbanditinfamous114BroddieSplackavelli 5 votes

Comments

• Lou Cypher
    Lou Cypher Members Posts: 52,521 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    winter soldier
    Im going with Bucky. I have little knowledge of both characters, but know Jason can make some stupid ass decisions letting his emotions get the best of him.
  • Splackavelli
    Splackavelli Members Posts: 18,806 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2014
    Options
    red hood
    i'm going with Jason . in my middle school years I witnessed in the pages of batman a 13 yr old kid dragging thugs he ruffed up to the gotham city precinct I have comics were he goes ham on street pimps. he fought side by side with batman as he took on his most dangerous foes like two face scarecrow, etc. he was trained by one of the worlds greatest crimefighters. he was a tough street kid before he met batman out of all the robbins he was a brawler and after witnessing his cold ruthlessness and carnage when he cut loose during the red hood saga I think he would win. he has the edge on bucky because bucky died during his first mission with cap while Jason had years of experience.
  • Sour-Cream
    Sour-Cream Members Posts: 6,474 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    winter soldier
    Winter Soldier is captain America.
  • evoljeanyes
    evoljeanyes Members Posts: 3,740 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    winter soldier
    because bucky would beat the ? ? out of red hood lol
  • Broddie