Women just shouldn't drive, Ever

2»

Comments

• gns
    gns Members Posts: 21,285 ✭✭✭✭✭
    LadyZee wrote: »
    gns wrote: »
    These ? birds be stopping at green lights to look both ways smfh, gettem tf of our roads.....for the kids sake.

I stop at traffic lights a the time when they're green, :-( I forget to look and then slam on the breaks
    Baby nooo not u :(
  • MoneyLuver
    MoneyLuver Members Posts: 2,384 ✭✭✭✭
    See wat I mean smh
  • caddo man
    caddo man Members Posts: 22,476 ✭✭✭✭✭
    My wife is a much safer driver than me but I am a better driver.

ex. I would be a great taxi driver, my wife would be a excellent limo driver. See the difference.
  • LUClEN
    LUClEN Members Posts: 20,559 ✭✭✭✭✭
    caddo man wrote: »

How does this work?

"Yeah I'm better at (insert activity here) than my wife, I'm just statistically more likely to ? myself while doing it"

It's a weird argument
  • MoneyLuver
    Trashboat wrote: »
    caddo man wrote: »

How does this work?

"Yeah I'm better at (insert activity here) than my wife, I'm just statistically more likely to ? myself while doing it"

It's a weird argument

Just becuz it sounds funny doesn't make it not true :-w
  • LUClEN
    LUClEN Members Posts: 20,559 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Women seem to edge men out when it comes to accidents

so what other areas of driving do we outperform them in to justify saying we generally drive better?
  • MoneyLuver
    I'm not tryna hear that ? . Just now on my way to work a broad cut off a tractor-trailer and almost made tha ? crash

And 5 miles down tha road two Female drivers had an accident, one of them ran into tha back of a (different) tractor-trailer.

It was in tha middle of rush hour and ? was damn near gridlock'd. How tha ? do u pull sum ? like that off smh
  • 1800skypager
    1800skypager Members Posts: 671 ✭✭✭✭