What's Up With Fake Eyes Lashes and Tattoos On Your Neck?

Options
Maximus Rex
Maximus Rex Members Posts: 6,354 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited July 2010 in The Powder Room
To the ladies on this broad:

I understand weaves. Chicks want longer hair and the versatility that comes with it. Unlike some dudes, I find a properly done weave sexy and it accentuates a woman's features. I dig the fake nails as long as they aren't too long and I have to wonder how you wipe your ass and if you have residual ? matter on them. It's a good look, though I'm not a proponent of it, I understand implants.

I however don't understand fake eye lashes. Ladies, what the ? are fake eye lashes about? Why do you have them? What are they suppose to do? Are fake eye lashes suppose to be sexy? Or are fake eye lashes something chicks do for other chicks. When I see a chick with fake eye lashes, I'm like she has fake eye lashes. In other word others, you look like a chick that's wearing fake eye lashes. To me the ? just looks odd and the for some reason the fake eye lashes reminds me of the opening credits to Aeon Flux.