What did Rick Rozay mean when he said he has a 'Farakhan aura'

Options

Comments

• H-Rap 180
    H-Rap 180 Members Posts: 15,452 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2011
    Options
    Why does Luis Farakhan have Caucasian/european hair?

Why does the Caucasion have recessive genes??
  • Rhymesfinest
    Rhymesfinest Members Posts: 1,892 ✭✭
    edited May 2011
    Options
    H-Rap 180 wrote: »
    Why does the Caucasion have recessive genes??

You tell me i'm no scientist
  • Supreme_Mind999
    Supreme_Mind999 Members Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2011
    Options
    Yeah Ross got a Fairy Con aura...

Two dead slave owners tatted on your chest=Fairy Con sell out aura...
  • Rhymesfinest
    edited May 2011
    Options
    Besides the tatoos of slave owners

Rick Ross is a Christian so not sure about his thing with Farakhan who is Nation Of Islam
  • H-Rap 180
    edited May 2011
    Options
    Black folk love eating pork

100_1776.JPG

Blah Blah Blah ShadyTeam/ShadyPreme, do you freaks drool on your keyboards while you make your "Rick Ross" threads in a desperate attempt to get our attention?? Or do you let us manipulate you cornballs into promoting projects??

We simply engage your foolishness to show the lurkers how weird you are.
  • Supreme_Mind999
    edited May 2011
    Options
    This Ain't about lite skin or dark skin,,Its about teaching that a white man is allah in the flesh..and then spewing that the white man is a devil..Sounds contradictive as ?

If what fairy con was teaching was really taking Nubians to the next level then them zionists wouldn't even give him news media coverage..they would quickly murk or frame his ass

Get Real
  • H-Rap 180
    edited May 2011
    Options
    You tell me i'm no scientist

Because your hair is permed and your neck is red so BlackNwhite can call you a Mexican jumping Bean.
  • Supreme_Mind999
    edited May 2011
    Options
    100_1776.JPG