N.C. Teacher’s Bucket List: I Would ? All Black People If I Had Ten Days To Live

Options

Comments

• leftcoastkev
    leftcoastkev Members Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2014
    Options
    She's fat and ugly. Of course she's bitter. She needs some outlet to vent. If she had 10 days to live, send her a turkey and a rack of ribs a day...and all black people will be safe.

Um I think you misconstrued who said the comments. The fat woman on the couch told on the racist teacher whose picture was not shown
    Nah, they showed her in a photo at the 1:12 mark. Fat, ? blond dyed hair, ugly......standing with the kids faces blurred out. Not the lady on the couch.
  • Rum Middleton
    Rum Middleton Members Posts: 5,265 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    If I was a student in her class, maaaan I aint doin ? when she returns..im hittin that ? crumpled sheetsfof notebook paper, pencil erasers, fuvk that ? .
  • Karl.
    Karl. Members Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    How do you single handedly ? a whole race of people in 10 days?
  • Dr.Chemix
    Dr.Chemix Members Posts: 11,816 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    These ? with the same damn thread themes. Who gives a ? ?
  • Alkinduz
    Alkinduz Members Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    ? looks like the damn Michiline tires mascotte
  • Alkinduz
    Alkinduz Members Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    How the ? she ain't got fired though? School gives no ? ?

*calls local terrorist organization.
  • THIRDSUPREME
    THIRDSUPREME Members Posts: 7,519 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    There is no way she should still be working at that school.
  • b4rPnQrC32H4cT
    b4rPnQrC32H4cT Members Posts: 185 ✭✭✭
    Options
    Karl. wrote: »
    How do you single handedly ? a whole race of people in 10 days?

That slab would be bludgeoned to mush by Six within the first hr.
  • atribecalledgabi
    atribecalledgabi Members, Moderators Posts: 14,063 Regulator
    Options
    LordZuko wrote: »
    This is an example of white supremacy as a system in effect.