Seedz Therapy: Come in and get Therapized

Options

Comments

• SunflowaSeeds
    SunflowaSeeds Members Posts: 12,210 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2015
    Options
    If you aren't angry, then how do you feel?
    Does it make you uncomfortable when a person asks you about your lifestyle and questions how you may really feel about it?

I understand pimps are very well-versed in manipulation, but I'm a therapist man. I can see through the tricks.
  • CapitalB
    CapitalB Members Posts: 24,556 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    but nah..
    ur gonna need a bigger room.. more furniture in it.. a shirt wit a better cut.. and at the least a windsor knot if u want me to take u serious..

sorry bruh..
  • OmegaConflict
    OmegaConflict Members Posts: 39,030 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
  • CapitalB
    Options
    700 wrote: »
    but nah..
    ur gonna need a bigger room.. more furniture in it.. a shirt wit a better cut.. and at the least a windsor knot if u want me to take u serious..

sorry bruh..

How in the ? did a ? from the hood get so bougie

bourgeoisie...

ur welcome.
    700 Members Posts: 14,496 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    Thank you for what?

Proving my point
  • CapitalB
    Options
    imma give u a story @700
    ..its about my uncle who came home after serving 23 yrs on a 21 to life sentence..

u may not have read but i made mention of this before about how i gave him money to start his business.. he learned carpentry or some ? whilst behind bars.. he first came out and was working under somebody but wanted to do his own thing cause he was gettin ? out his money and he reached out to me.. gave him the money to file the proper paperwork and money for materials.. he used my grandfather's truck.. was an ol' raggedy ? .. but it ran..