Hitting a female

Options
juice86
juice86 Members Posts: 832
edited November 2010 in The Powder Room
By no means have i ever hit a female, but this girl pushed me to my limit the other day. Ive been sleeping with this girl for 2 months now and she comes over and she like we need to talk. Im confused from the start cause she told me she didnt want a relationship, and that i was only her bootycall meh! im cool with that. She tells me that, its a relationship or nothing. So i told the truth, that we agreed on ? buddie status and that i dont have the time for a relationship. This crazy hoe goes ape ? in my place, throwing pillows, clothes, pushing ? off my table, knocking ? of the counter, then she did the unthinkable she pushed my fish tank over and smashed, i saved my fish but i was so ? damn ready to go mike tyson on her.

Comments

• bull6599
    bull6599 Members Posts: 6,640 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2010
    Options
    U lost for lettin her come over to ur place for a "talk", That ? is usually nthn good from ur POV and if u react in a way u know she prob wont like ? like that happens. But anyway yeah I've never hit a chick b4 myself, but I have shaken the ? outta a few of em.
  • DEE-LICIOUS
    DEE-LICIOUS Members Posts: 6,088 ✭✭✭
    edited November 2010
    Options
    juice86 wrote: »
    This crazy hoe goes ape ? in my place, throwing pillows, clothes, pushing ? off my table, knocking ? of the counter, then she did the unthinkable she pushed my fish tank over and smashed, i saved my fish but i was so ? damn ready to go mike tyson on her.

lmao!! Oh man....give her a high five for me!! That's movie worthy lmao
  • Focal Point
    Focal Point Members Posts: 16,307 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2010
    Options
    wow... you had ever right to pick her up and literally throw her out ya place
  • buttuh_b
    buttuh_b Members Posts: 13,544 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November 2010
    Options
    I woulda called my crazy ass home girls I grew up with in 5..4..3..2..1..