DEPRESSION---Ask a medical professional anything.

Options
MistyKnight
MistyKnight Members Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited October 2017 in For The Grown & Sexy

I made this post on all of my social media exactly 1 month ago from today to reach out to others and I felt I should do the same on here.

cwk4vpdxqzjv.jpg

I am a licensed nurse and have experience with caring for persons with mental illness alongside psychiatrists, as well as personal experience with depression (non clinical) myself.

Please feel free to inbox me or post below if you have any medical related questions (whether it is in regards to depression or not) or if you just simply would like to talk about it.

Comments

• MistyKnight
    Options
    Mastery wrote: »
    You a mental health professional now?

m09m0mxevbii.gif

I'm having a hard time taking this seriously haha

Not specifically mental health, no. I have more experience with Internal medicine/ Family practice.

I do however, have some experience in the mental health field so I'm willing to offer my knowledge and help out as best as I can.
  • chgarcia345
    chgarcia345 Members Posts: 577 ✭✭✭✭
    Options

m09m0mxevbii.gif

Not specifically mental health, no. I have more experience with Internal medicine/ Family practice.

I do however, have some experience in the mental health field so I'm willing to offer my knowledge and help out as best as I can.

I guess here goes...
    Im 31 yo m no health insurancr ... Fairly healthy but made some bad health choices dueing my years.
    I need to schedule a general check up how shuld i go about this. And what type of things should i expect or 'demand' for this???
  • babelipsss
    babelipsss Members Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    So you aren't a real mental health professional? And you hate people?
  • Lou Cypher
    Lou Cypher Members Posts: 52,521 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    How do I make happy?
  • yellowtapesport
    yellowtapesport Members Posts: 4,662 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    in b4 the lock