Racially Motivated Threads of the Social Lounge...

Options

Comments

• ThaChozenWun
    ThaChozenWun Members Posts: 9,390
    edited April 2010
    Options
    hrap-120 wrote: »
    You continue to harangue me over triviality.

My tardiness in terms of a response can be blamed on Charles Barkley saying "? " on national T.V. after being asked what type of white woman he prefers...Blonde or Brunette...he chose Blonde of course. Kevin Durant is the truth but Artest got that ass on lock....good game tho'

You keep mentioning 5%...I graduated that school in '03...Im now on Advanced Kabbalah and Qigong.

I dont feel the need to address the maddness because the premise of the thread has already been substantiated by the people who it was intended for.

Exactly what I thought son, when confronted with true you rather keep on some ? instead of educating others as to where you got your false facts.

Why you watchin the game BTW, A white man made the sport, white men announce it, Reggie would be a ? to you, a white jew runs it, white men cut all there checks. Why are you watchin a white run program? Again ? hypocrite.
  • Chike
    Chike Members Posts: 2,702 ✭✭✭
    edited April 2010
    Options
    So all the money crackas made, every white person in America is living off of it? That's true but we are also living off it so it goes both ways again.

There was a petition started by a white women to give us reparations for what we went through, CNN said it had over 600,000 white signatures on it, if white people are all greedy and are basking in the glory of what happened why are they often helping us out?

lol this isn't about the every day average white person. We are not concerned about them. We're worried about the White people who are in power making decisions and in control of everything. lol Stop making this about your white neighbor Larry, like we give a ? about his opinion.