What Are UFO''s? REALLY!

Options

Comments

• ThaChozenWun
    ThaChozenWun Members Posts: 9,390
    edited April 2010
    Options
    usmarin3 wrote: »
    That's where the Atlantis come into play, all the ? i said before about Aliens and creating humans took place in Atlantis before it got destroyed(the great flood many cultures speak about). It is said the surviving people dispersed all over the world with their knowledge and technology (how to use crystals to manipulate weather, free energy, and move heavy ? ), and that's why you see similarities in so many cultures as far as building and similar stories. Plato speak about it a little about an acient civilization that thrived and had technology. All that greek mythology ? is real too, the gods are aliens and the sons of the gods are offbreeds (giants) and these are the same giants spoken about in the bible.

Lol I know all this man, trust when I said studied it I studied it all. Thats why I said it what always got me because nobody could explain this, those who tried always used some ? with a ? in it, thats why I really got deep into it because if everything unexplainable was done through Gods power, I felt thats ? , if it was true he would still be helping people do impossible tasks today i.e. stop globbing warming, the Isreal/Palastinian war etc... The more I read and studied all this the more it became a better explanation that the bible worshippers theories. Like I said thats why I never went back to being a Christian to much is unexplained in that religion and honestly the whole acient alien theory gives an explanation to everything. Im not buyin it all yet, Im in the process of learnin Hebrew so I can study alot of ancient texts and understand them without all the interpretations. The original book of Enoch got ancient aliens all over it, once it was all translated alot of stuff was left out that gave credit to the alien theory.
  • Ioniz3dSPIRITZ
    Ioniz3dSPIRITZ Members Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭✭✭