25 Yr Old PHilly Rapper PNB Rock gets 15yr Old Girl Pregnant (3 IC posters Exposed As Pedos On Pg.6)

Options

Comments

• dontdiedontkillanyon
    dontdiedontkillanyon Members Posts: 10,172 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2017
    Options
    chompollet wrote: »
    TheGOAT wrote: »
    TheGOAT wrote: »
    Sion wrote: »
    Stew wrote: »

Age of consent is not 14 in Canada it's 16 if the person is 18. It used to be 14 in Quebec until they changed the laws. Age of consent varies depending on the sexual act and province.
    Unicef need to update their website than
    https://www.unicef.org/rightsite/433_457.htm
    n50gu4eddsa0.png

After seeing the part about Sweden this post makes more sense now
    Shes fine as hell.

? is winning

? all haters

This board is full of haters

Ye Im chatting with a 14 year old girl.. She got a bigger ass than girls in their 30's .. She a phatty.. I am waiting until she turn 15 so I can ? her,

Remember when I work as a caretaker at a school. They were really nice girls. They went high school. Thus between 12-15. I always look at them and ? but never touch. I said hello how are you today? Just because I worked there.

Its called investing tho

34yp3xg.jpg
  • DNB1
    DNB1 Members Posts: 19,704 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    You need to invest in women. Always be nice to people. A girl thats 13 today may be 22 in 10 years .

You can always invest..Be nice .. Show respect..

Yo this one just ? me on my lunch break...spat out mad food and choked with laughter.

I'm dead, yo
  • Mister B.
    Mister B. Members, Writer Posts: 16,172 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2017
    Options
    Some of them dudes are nasty muhfuckas and deserved to be banned.

Some of these dudes are just trolling...and should also be banned for that ? .
  • nex gin
    nex gin Members Posts: 10,698 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    bkkbully wrote: »