What's up everybody! Just a quick message. We will be relaunching AllHipHop.com with the goal of keeping the community front and center. I have worked with Jamal and select moderators, to make sure The Illl Community's needs are being addressed as we evolve. We are encouraging you to use the new platform.

We will NOT be closing the current community, but we will be porting user data over to the new system over time, so please get used to using the new community!

We will be working on it every single day until it's exactly what you want!

Please feel free to join now, test, as we are in beta:


Jedi Mind Tricks Announces Violence Begets Violence

Lou_CypherLou_Cypher Make Reasonable Choices.H. E. Double Hockey SticksPosts: 52,498 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited October 2011 in The Essence

01. Intro (produced by Scott Stallone)
02. Burning the Mirror (produced by C-Lance)
03. When Crows Descend Upon You featuring Demoz (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
04. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (produced by Junior Makhno)
05. Imperial Tyranny featuring King Magnetic (produced by C-Lance)
06. Design in Malice featuring Young Zee & Pacewon (produced by Mr. Green)
07. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (produced by Shuko)
08. Target Practice (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
09. Carnival of Souls featuring Demoz (produced by Grand Finale)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (produced by C-Lance)
11. Chalice featuring Chip Fu (produced by Illinformed)
12. BloodBorn Enemy (produced by Nero)
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (produced by C-Lance)
14. Street Lights (produced by Nero)

The Jedi Mind Tricks camp announced this week that they are preparing the release of their seventh album, which will be titled Violence Begets Violence and released on October 25. But, fans may not take the news as well when they learn that one of the group’s founding members and in-house producer, Stoupe, will not be involved in the newest record.
The other two core members, Vinnie Paz and Jus Allah, will both be on the record, as well as a slew of new producers including Scott Stallone, Shuko, Nero and Mr. Green. In addition, the 14-track album will feature guest appearances by King Magnetic, Pacewon, Blacastan, Chip Fu and others.
Jedi Mind Trick’s newest effort will be their seventh group album, self released via Enemy Soil Records. It will be their first group project since 2008′s A History of Violence.


Sign In or Register to comment.